ladylike buys

Yesterday I went for lunch with my mammy dearest and ofcourse some shopping. I love the sprng florals but I’m starting to get a bit bore by them went for even more vintage style and girlier purchases

I am in love with this bicycle necklace from Accessorize, it goes so well with alot of my wardrobe (and who cares if I can’t ride an actual bike!)

I think it’d go great layered with other necklaces too,  like here with my teacup and spoon necklace also from Accessorize.

I can never resist Primark and I picked up this goge little summer dress! It’s actually navy but it looks darker.

And finally I bought a Proper Lady Purse fom Newlook. I love the design of this one.

Have you been shopping recently? Show me what you got!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ladylike buys

  1. Amy CT says:

    I bought my prom shoes today! 🙂 Posted at my blog 🙂

    Loving the necklace! B-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l 🙂

    xxxx

  2. Amy says:

    I loved your necklace. A perfect piece and you summer dress is a cool one.

  3. Leia says:

    Heya Rach! I really love that necklace and that dress is WOWZERS! You should wear it with red shoes or a red bag to go all nautical 😛

Leave a Reply

