The Rare dress is here!

If you all remember I asked you to vote for me in a Facebook competiton ran by Rare Fashion, The top prize being a Day In The Life of a Designer; meeting their design team and some amazing contatcs and getting a sneak peak at next seasons collection. You were all fantastic and voted in abundance, unfortunetely I didn’t win. However as runner up I got to pick a dress from the collection and it has literally  just arrived, I of course tried it straight on

It’s the most girly, quaint little dress ever! It’s quite short so it can be worn with leggings and very light weight. I love  the neautral toned floral patttern on it.

A lovely full body shot, I think it accentuates my (small) curves brilliantly Sorry about the messy floor in this picture, the house is being painted – excluding my room.

Thank you so much to veryone that voted for me and all the Rare team, especially Deepa for getting this sent out to me so quick!

You can cick HERE to visit the Rare website and find your own perfect dress

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Recommendations, What I'm wearing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Rare dress is here!

  1. Maria says:

    It looks absolutely gorgeous on you and is neutral enough to wear with pretty much any colour…WIN! 🙂 xxx

  2. IdaPida says:

    oh it looks perfect for you!
    shame you didn’t win, but I say this was a pretty wicked prize afterall 🙂

  3. Michelle says:

    Oh god you really are perfect in it !

  4. Kirstin says:

    There is another competition you could enter to win a Rare dress at http://www.offersboutique.co.uk x

  5. Pingback: Goodbye 2010 | Polkadot Rach

Leave a Reply

