Things what I wrote

I’ve wrote a few pieces for other blogs in the last few weeks- yeah first person to compare me to a bad smell gets a severe finger wagging telling off. I just thought I’d point you all in the direction of them, you can read the articles by clicking the image

I wrote a piece for 100 per cent people about one particular part of my body that often gets attention.

My lovely Blogger friend Emily of Sugar and Spice Shopgirl asked me who my style icons were and why. Em is part of the BSB family and this post coincides with our monthly theme; Style icons- from Marilyn to your best friend.

I took part in the blogger challenge on Basse Mode in which we wrote about what fashion meant to us.

Myself and Amy CT of Confession’s of a Fashion Editor swapped blog posts last week. I decided to tell her readers about how I landed in the world of fashion. It also includes this picture of me and my sister, I’m only saddened that my mother wasn’t a pushy showbiz mother so we didn’t embark on an amazing career as a sister duo.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Guest posts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

