I love local vintage- Best vintage Newcastle

This is the first of my new feature about lovely vintage shops in Sunderland and Newcastle. I started with one of my faves where I got my Vintage brown bag from.

Tucked away in a little cobbled street in the heart of Newcastle, lies Best Vintage. A shop thats fantastically vintage and retro. The lovely Nicole showed me around and allowed me to take a few pictures

I love the way the hat and bags are displayed, they really stand out

this is over the till, it has fantastic style ideas on, I think it really adds to the shops appeal.

These are tucked away in a little corner just passed the till, a big shoe display cabinet with a tv and sunglasses on top and then next to it on the door leading upstairs(which is staff only) hangs a beautiful pink lace dress.

If you would like to find out more about best vintage Newcastle you can become a fan of the store on facebook

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, I love local Vintage, Recommendations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I love local vintage- Best vintage Newcastle

  1. Nicole says:

    pictures look lovely, thanks very much. see you again petal x x x

  2. Sherin says:

    I’m pretty sure vintage shops in London aren’t as good as those in the rest of the country! I’d love to go into this one.

  3. Pingback: Thursday is Boutique « Polka Dot Stripes

Leave a Reply

