Happy Easter

Hope you’re all having a great day and eating alot of chocolate! This is my gorgeous cousin Aimee with her easter bunny.

I made her over so she looked like me cos she said she liked my necklace, scarf, ring and sunglasses. How adorable is she?

mini me? No she’s cuter! She’s so funny too, I can see her being a superstar!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Easter

  1. Leia says:

    She’s so cute!

  2. Amy CT says:

    Happy Easter! She looks adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

