April- the start of new things.. and chocolate!!

Image HERE

I’m doing this post today on the second of the month as, well I didn’t want any Apil Fools replies! April is going to be the month of new things, new experiences and happy things.

I have taken over BSB for 2 weeks, with Amy still on standby. Now that Body Image season has ran our course this Months theme is Our Style Icons- from Mailyn to your best friend. If you would like to be involved in any way please email me on rachel@britishstylebloggers.org.uk . Click on the logo to visit the website and to download our Ebook(!!)

On the 19th of April I will be returning to college for a Fashion portfolio building course, I’m so excited but even mor nervous. Posting might dwindle a little bit when I do return to college but never fear I still will be here.

Photobucket 

You might’ve noticed that theres a new badge in “links and affiliates” section, you can now advertise and promote your service, product on PDS, you can find out how by clicking the badge. Thank you to my lovely friend Katie for making it for me.

Hope you all have a great easter guys

 

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to April- the start of new things.. and chocolate!!

  1. IdaPida says:

    loving the layout hun!

  2. Leia says:

    Omg, that top image is so YUMMY!

    I love your new layout too. And happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

