My new eyes and more florals

Today’s been a day of new beginnings indeed, I feel so hapy and my mini makeover has helped a lot in that.

I’m more shortsighted than I thought so got 2 new pairs of glasses from Specsavers

I love my little black pair, my Mam said they were typically geekily kooky of me.

The second pair are what me and my dad call “Ferarri glasses”, namely cos they’re big and red.

I also wore my new floral dress from Primark

Lovely cameo from my tag there, I also got my nails done but you can’t see it.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My new eyes and more florals

  1. Selina says:

    Is it weird that I kind of wish I didn’t have 20/20 vision? I would just love to wear some cute glasses – I always imagine myself with the whole ‘sexy librarian’ thing going on. Love your glasses!

Leave a Reply

