You’re completely bonkers… but all the best people are

I’m becoming very obsessed with Alice wear, I’ll admit it. Today I went for a trip to an outlet centre called Dalton Park with my best friend, unfortunately we weren’t aware that Fifi and the flowertots were also there. On this trip I wore

Navy blazer from Primark, Alice vest from Miss Selfridge and heart patterned leggings from Claires; a birthday gift from Jodie and Amy.

Damn you self-timer! I’m just getting used to it along with a swivelly chair. This was one of the better bloopers.

I wanted to leave you with something I found on Tumblr which I think is very relevant as Body Image Season draws to a close on BSB

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, What I'm wearing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You’re completely bonkers… but all the best people are

  1. kerri says:

    aww rachy i love the outfit. i love the top too ❤

  2. little_vik says:

    i so so so so so so so want your leggings!!!!

Leave a Reply

