Almost Alice

Today is finally the day I get to see the new Alice in Wonderland film! It’s also my first 3D film, so rest assured there will be alot of pictures of me in the specs.

As it’s the day before my birthday and therefore I won’t have my new skirt I had to rethink my outfit slightly

This is just a general idea, hopfully I will have outfit shots. My skirt is the style of that above, but the pattern of the fabric (slightly), my shoes aren’t as shiny either, sadly.

This morning I went to town and got this shade of hairdye

I don’t want to make any promises about how much more I’ll be online this weekend, but be sure to follow me on twitter for all my birthday shennanigans!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, this week i..., What I'm wearing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

