Reasons to smile

I’m not having the best of days so I thought I would post links and images that I love.

Gala Darling posted a reminder that the ideal body shape is ever changing.

This advert from 1969 is for pills that that actually help you gain weight!

The latest Erdem collection has some gorgeous prints

I particularly love this swallow one.

Sugar and Spice Shop Girl did a fantastically thought provoking piece about how in recent years politics have became fashionable.

Carey Mulligan is my favourite new actress, she recently won the best actress BAFTA

She wore this stunning Prada dress to the Oscars, and yes those are miniature cutlery pieces!

My friend Louise has just started her own fashion blog Laddered Tights

You can follow her on tumblr for fashion advice and some gorgeous images.

My number one reason to smile though is my best friend Amy, she can always make me smile.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, Celeb view, Fashion, Lust-haves, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Reasons to smile

  1. Amy says:

    oh my god rachel!!!!!!! x

  2. Louise Hendy says:

    lovelovelove! xx

  3. Amy CT says:

    My number one reason to smile (because I feel like crap at the moment…) is this:

    http://saffiyascarlett.livejournal.com/2554.html?thread=1018#t1018

    (: Feels good to be able to be ME & show my true colours 🙂

    Love you millions & feel better soon xxx

  4. Leia says:

    Love the weight on thing!

Leave a Reply

