lovely shopping days

Yesterday and Wednesday were all about my two favourite things; shopping with my best friend.

On Wednesday we went to the metrocentre where I got:

the floral belt I have coveted so much from Miss selfridge

And rather unlike me that was all I bought! But yesterday was a different story, this time we went to Newcastle to go check out the new part of Eldon square so I ofcourse got a few bargains from the beautiful new Miss selfridge and New Look

This lovely vintage dress was on sale in New Look. We shared a changing room in there and it was Massive

I tried but just couldn’t resist getting this “Curiouser and curiouser” vest from Miss Selfridge’s new Alice range

We also made a trip to Primark. I replaced my faux pearls which sadly died a death last week and got a bright blue cardigan and I also got…

these Knee highs with floral bows on them

White sunglasses, I also got them in red.

I also got myself a new webcam so I can start video blogging and take better pictures

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to lovely shopping days

  1. Louise says:

    I got that vest yesterday too šŸ™‚

  2. love the floral belt!

Leave a Reply

