Rachel’s 10,000 views costume party!

So yesterday we got over 10,000 views, I was over the moon. I know this isn’t alot but I never expected this ever.

You guys are seriously an amazing bunch of beautiful, funny, heart wrenching readers and I’m lucky enough to call the majority of you friends. Even if you’ve only ever commented once you’ve made a difference, you have all boosted my confidence in myself and my writing so much.

So its party time again!! This time with a twist though, it’s a fancy dress party.

I don’t think anyone will be shocked that I’ve chose to come as  Alice, but my reasoning actually makes sense. For years on my birthday I had a fancy dress night out but was always told I couldn’t be Alice as I wasn’t blonde. Well this is my virtual 10,000th costume party so I’m being Alice!

So come one come all to Rachel’s 10,00 views costume party, who are you gonna come as and why?


About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Rachel’s 10,000 views costume party!

  1. IdaPida says:

    i have an alice costume too..
    but since you’re alice i’ll be the mad hatter and borrow renate’s costume hehe..

    just cause i wanna keep within the alice theme 🙂

  2. Claire says:

    Marty McFly + Wolfman = definitely costume-party worthy.

  3. Amy says:

    I would be a ladybird because i think its cute and i dont really think i cud pull anything else off!!!!! xxx

  4. Amy CT says:

    Hmmm, who to be, who to be?

    I’ll be Hermione Granger. I can pull the hair off like no one else on Earth 😉

  5. i’d be you. just coz there is noone better ad noone i’d rather be :):)

  6. Clairey says:

    Lady GaGa :)<3

  7. Claire says:

    Awww Congratulations!! Since I just wrote an article about it, I’d probably dress up as Vince Noir. And if not, then probably Paloma Faith/Florence and the Machine since I’ve got the hair for it!!

Leave a Reply

