Florals to brighten up this bleak weather

I never thought I would say this but I have fell in love with florals. There are so many gorgeous prints, colours and designs in the shops right now which inspired me to create this charming Polyvore set.  I think another reason I love them is because they make me long for spring.

I love this white rose dress from New look with a heart cut out back.


My only problem would be my own clumsiness so I would be sure to mess this up almost instantly

This corset belt from Miss Selfridge would go great with a shirt, jumper or dress

This is my lovely friend @louise_hendy wearing bright floral tights from Primark

You may or may not remember her from #louisehendyday last May on twitter.

Even when it rains I’d be smiling with this lovely floral brolly from Accessorize

Right now it’s raining but I want it to be spring soooo bad

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Florals to brighten up this bleak weather

  1. Louise Hendy says:

    lol, #louisehendyday :’) good times!
    my FB status this morning was something like “floral tights; the only way to brighten up a day like this”
    great minds…!

Leave a Reply

