Rachel birthday wishlist part 2

I said there would be more didn’t I? Here are some more things I would also like for my 21st which is in 24 days.

The I love you this much necklace is a big statement piece

Its £12 from Love Hearts and Crosses

I am actually in love with this dress, that’s not even an exaggeration- ok maybe a slight one

It’s £28 from New Look

A couple of my fellow bloggers own this dress and its so gorgeous

Its £59 from Fearne Cotton for Very

I’ve wanted a hoody with the quote from the Doctor Who episode Blink forever

You can get your own custom pieces from Zazzle

I’m so excited for my birthday weekend with my best friends and then my virtual party with Amy CT

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Lust-haves, Random Babbling. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rachel birthday wishlist part 2

  1. kerri. says:

    the hoodie is awesome 😀
    and i love the dress (L) seriously that dress & the necklace would look really good together.

  2. Amy says:

    THE HOODIE! THE HOODIE!!!!

Leave a Reply

