The first and last appearance of the HOH Alphabetights- CTFO!

Thursday was the big night, the first ever outing of my Most Amazing Tights Ever, the HOH Alphabetights courtesy of KB at I WANT YOU TO KNOW. Unfortunately I am known as  bit of a tights killer meaning before I’d even stepped out of the house I had two ladders in them. Luckily they were both easily hidden by my boots and skirt.

With them I wore a red round neck jumper and a navy gym skirt for an almost parisian look.

Here’s the front view, my hair was curly and the front was pinned with a bow. I also wore my teacup necklace

As you can see I’d acquired a very visible ladder before the night was out, also the ladder at the back had gone from my hemline, all the way down my left side to the bottom of my thigh.

So you know what I need to do

I’m a little obsessed with the latest Henry Holland tee collection, and I think the funnest part is seeing people try to decipher the codes. The shirts are going to be available to the front row of his LFW show via blackberry *sob* clearly I match none of the requirements.

But y’know what Mr H I am so Down For Whatever, fancy bunging a tee my way, thats cool *wakes up*

Go check out the full C.T.F.O blog for more fashion and celebs types wearing the tees

RIP Alphabetights, you were beautiful, sorta impractically and will be sorely missed

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves, What I'm wearing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The first and last appearance of the HOH Alphabetights- CTFO!

  1. IdaPida says:

    awww, im sorry that they didn’t survive
    but at least you looked fantastic wearing them 🙂

  2. KB says:

    Oh no, so sorry to hear this!

Leave a Reply

