Why I love my Aunty Julie

My Aunty Julie always makes me smile, she’s also my hairdresser so I trust her a great deal. Yesterday I went to her house (her salon is in her conservatory) while my Mam got her hair dyed. We chatted about dating agencies, being single on valentines day and running your own business. She also loved the whole TWLOHA story. But one of the best things about Julie is the fact that she is the same size shoe as me.

She presented me with a Morgan shoebox

Inside were a gorgeous pair of high heeled stiletto’s

Out of the box they looked like this. Gorgeously silver and shiny

and finally heres that morgan label, they’re super pointy aren’t they?!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, What I'm wearing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why I love my Aunty Julie

  1. kerri. says:

    they’re gorgeous rachy. ❤

  2. Kar says:

    Ok you know shoes aren’t my thing but yeah….. they’re really pointy. Bloody hell but your aunt sounds amazing & so sweet! 🙂
    oxoxo

Leave a Reply

