Rachel’s birthday wishlist

I’ve just searched and at this precise momentIt is 35 days and 14 hours until the 19th March- Also known as my 21st birthday(!!).

so I’m going to do a wishlist of things I would rather like for my birthday in order to stop me shopping.

It’s no secret that I love this

it’s £9.50 from DITS boutique

I know I don’t go back to college until september but how perfect a college bag would this be?

It’s £12 from Accessorize

Ok so I didn’t know Momiji dolls existed until tonight but I am in love

I particularly like the Coco Doll. Its £11.95 from Love Momiji

Oh my goodness, make up and Alice

It’s unfortunately sold out, but it can be reserved at Urban Decay.

So far I don’t have alot but no doubt I will be doing updates!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rachel’s birthday wishlist

  1. IdaPida says:

    you’ve managed to find nice and not too pricey things

    shame ive already bought your pressie 😛

    love it all tho, especially the doll and the alice make up kit

  2. Amy CT says:

    I’m 18 the day before you’re 21! We should have a joint virtual birthday party! 😉

  3. blissbubbley says:

    Oooo 21st birthday!

    Love all the items you picked. Had my eye on that Urban Decay set too…

Leave a Reply

