What’s on my noticeboard?

I’ve been inspired by Amy-Claire, (who was originally inspired by me!) to post my noticeboard. I love my noticeboard, it has absolutely everything that makes me smile there in one place.

So what exactly is on it I hear you ask?

  • Photo’s-
  1. Me and my Mammy dearest at my 18th
  2. Harry Judd of McFly from last April- when I was FOURTH ROW *ahem*
  3. Me and my Granda 4 Christmases ago
  4. My cousin Becca giving Santa a christmas kiss
  5. My nieces Lucy-Beth and Amy-Hope
  6. Me and Jodie when we were Knee high to a grasshopper
  • This image of Coco Chanel

  • A copy of a Dior design sketch from 1947
  • My “work rules”, which are totally followed everyday
  • A post it saying my life motto “It’s not how you leap, it’s how you land”
  • Ideas for my next BSB post and the rest of the schedule for Body Image Season
  • Sketches of my second and third tattoo ideas
  • The pendant from my “you’re toast” necklace
  • An Izzibag keyring
  • “An angel to help you follow your dreams” from my best friend
  • This years calendar (unlike Amy-Claire!)
  • And finally Jodie’s autograph and an Apple sticker

So do you have noticeboard or big wall space? What’s on yours?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to What’s on my noticeboard?

  1. Hooray for correct calendars!! =D

    Florrie x

  2. Kar says:

    That’s a cool noticeboard! (Y) 🙂 Very organised!
    I don’t have anything like that haha. Just a door & wardrobe full of posters….. mainly mcfly :L
    oxoxo

  3. IdaPida says:

    i love it.
    it’s organized and disorganized all at the same time!

    suits you perfectly:D

    i don’t have a noticeboard :O

  4. blissbubbley says:

    Having just moved to my new place I need to get a noticeboard!

    Love this idea x

  5. Emily says:

    I don’t have a noticeboard or anything on my walls at all really 😦 We live in a rented place and the boyf and I are a bit scared of putting things in the wall!! Instead we have a gorgeous NYC calender on the fridge with a couple of Polaroids!

  6. Amy CT says:

    *Ahem*

    Must buy new calendar…

  7. I enjoyed the article and thanks recompense posting such valuable tidings seeing that all of us to be intentional, I evolve it both helpful and edifying and I outline to array it as commonly as I can.

    ray ban 3025

Leave a Reply

