Gala’s Radical Self Love Month

My love for Gala Darling has officially doubled, and it is all down to her Radical Self Love month. Basically this is loving who you are, your image and everything else about you for the whole of February, as I guess us singletons especially forget how amazing we are amidst the coupled up hell of Valentines day.

Topics in the month will include “Girl love, body image, masturbation, jealousy, honoring & respecting yourself, positive self-talk, being assertive, manifesting your own dream girl persona & self-marriage!” and we’ve been assured that there is optional homework so expect posts associated to it.

So to start off the month I’ve decided to:

  • not feel guilty about not straightening my hair- as it actually looks better wavy
  • not be swayed from my dreams of working in fashion
  • and continue to read and write fanfiction much like Amy-Claire as this indeed makes me a happy girl!
About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gala’s Radical Self Love Month

  1. Claire says:

    I haven’t seen it straight I don’t think, but I can imagine and it totally looks better wavy. SO: hurray!

Leave a Reply

