And the winners are…

Today is the day that I announce the winner of my Dreams come true giveaway with Diamond In The Sky, who’s excited?

So after much deliberation myself and my impartial judge Kerri (ie a friend who hadn’t entered) settled on our two winners

First Prize

The silver bow and Eiffel tower necklace goes to Sammi as her entry was just amazingly selfless and her charity work was very inspiring

My dream since i was 5 years old was to help people but it was until i was 16 and i went to work in a day centre for elderly that i realized what way i wanted to do it. it was there i met some amazing inspiring people, people who without even knowing it changed my life. i wanna work with people with mental health issues. In the day centre i worked with ladies and gents with dementia, parkinsons and other sorts. When i think of this i get so excited that helping people is my future :) my granpa who i was always so close to was diagnosed with parkinsons last year and since then i have raised over £3000 doing allsorts and i hope to continue this doing different things for different charities.

Second Prize

The winner of the Alice in wonderland “drink me” and “imagine” necklace is Danielle Clarke as her dream made us both go “awww” I wish her the best of luck with her dream

I have a dream, which is only realised when no one else is around…I like to sing, and I can sing, I just don’t have the confidence to go out there and sing in front of people..so my dream would be to have the confidence to sing to people…. x

Thank you so much to everyone that took part, all your dreams were amazing

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Competitions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And the winners are…

  1. Hi lovely ladies, thankyou so much for picking me, I feel so honoured….I am going to make every effort to realise my dream…my other half suggested that I shock everyone and sing at our wedding…need a few flutes of bubbly first though! thankyou once again I can’t wait to wear it xx

Leave a Reply

