Look what I’m in!

As I posted last week I have really fallen in love with the London College of Fashion magazine Pigeons and Peacocks and I know a few of you have ordered a copy too.

I was looking at the P&P blog after reading the mag from cover to cover three times and decided to get in touch about Body Image Season. As you can see it got a mention! You can read the Whole thing HERE

I did a little Happy dance when I saw that they’d posted it. In the meantime if anyone can help with some blog advertisers advice could you get in touch?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, Random Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Look what I’m in!

  1. Kar says:

    Haha aww that’s so cute! I’m very proud of you rayray! 😀 ❤
    oxoxo

  2. Emily says:

    Well done Rachel! V cool.

  3. Claire says:

    Hey, good going!

  4. Rachel says:

    thank you all girlies

Leave a Reply

