Shiny happy pea-pods

I was tagged by Sarah in her shiny happy people post, but whenever I sing that song I sing pea-pods.

A song that always makes me happy is Kiss me by Sixpence None the Richer. I know that’s really soppy of me but I love it, it always calms me down and I can’t help but smile

An image that makes me happy has to be this one, I cant remember where I found it on tumblr. It just makes me smile

And finally 5 people that make me happy are

Amy

Ida

Florrie

Emily

Katie

Now you gorgeous five have to do the following:

1.  Name a song that makes you happy – a song you would listen to if you needed a sudden injection of happiness

2.  Post an image that makes you smile.  It can be anything – a silly photo, an image taken from the internet, anything at all that puts a smile on your face (and isn’t too rude!).

3. Name five more happy people

and thus ends another chain blog!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Random Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shiny happy pea-pods

  1. Amy CT says:

    It’s not letting me comment! *Sob*

  2. Sarah says:

    Lovely!

    Thanks for continuing the chain x

Leave a Reply

