I love that shoot- Dior Couture

These images are from the John Galliano for Christian Dior show showcase during Paris Haute Couture week . The items are from the S/S 2010 collection, so enough of my limited knowledge of all thing Haute couture- I’m gonna let the images speak for themselves.

Two fabulously huge dresses

The Equestrian theme is still popular on the catwalk

s are sorbet colours, as I predicted

All image are from Dustjacket Attic.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in I love that shoot, Lust-haves and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I love that shoot- Dior Couture

  1. Claire says:

    That first dress is spectacular. I could wear that skirt for a week.

  2. Bethan says:

    The first one is just LOVE.

  3. Pingback: Dior Haute Couture SS11 | Polkadot Rach

Leave a Reply

