I love that shoot- Company Wonderland shoot

I’ve decided to showcasing my favourite photoshoots, first off is probably my favourite shoot from last year. It’s the Alice in wonderland shoot from the October issue of Company Magazine.  The issue was the “Best of British” edition, so the shoot featured some of the biggest british stars from 2009. I remembered this when I used an image in my last post

Peaches Geldof dressed up as Alice

Michelle Ryan was the Red Queen

Vernon Kay was a fantastic Mad Hatter

And finally Mat Horne was the White Rabbit

while Sheridan Smith played the mouse

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Celeb view, Fashion, I love that shoot and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I love that shoot- Company Wonderland shoot

  1. Kaytee says:

    Such a good photoshoot! Love Alice In Wonderland, can’t wait for the new film : )

  2. Kar says:

    Pahahaha those pictures are funny =’)
    The outfits looks so awesome!
    Me likey that photoshoot a lot :L
    oxoxo

  3. Sarah says:

    Love this photoshoot and love Alice in Wonderland.

    Can’t wait for the film!

  4. Amy CT says:

    I love that shoot – it’s so cute, in an edgy way!

  5. IdaPida says:

    i actually thought peaches looked quite a lot like you in that photo 😛
    and that’s a compliment cause it’s a stunning photo and such a brilliant photo shoot idea:D

Leave a Reply

