Happy 5,000th!

I am in shock really guys I cannot believe that the blog has reached over 5,000 views. I honestly never expected this when I first started some 3 months ago but WOW. I feel that I have to do a few dedications on this momentous occasion

To Amy-Claire- thank you so much for the fantastic opportunities you have given me at BSB, just to be given this chance keeps me going

To my star readers and angels: Kerri, Sammi, Ida, Katie, Charley Musak, Karen, Gemmy, Kaytee, Β Jess, Carys and Megan- you lot keep me sane and pick me up when I’m down, thank you for all being there for me.

To my other blogger types: Florrie, Emily, Claire, Sarah, Katie and Joe, Harriet and other Rachel- you lot inspire me and make me strive to carry on each day.

To all the boutiques and companies I have worked with especially; Temp:Sec, DITSky Boutique, Izzibag and Ruby Boutique- thank you for helping me promoting me and agreeing to interviews and giveaways. I love all your products

And finally to my best friend Amy- you are the best friend I could ever wish for, you keep me grounded and most of all believe in me no matter what I do. I love you always.

This picture is to all of you

Peaches image from Company magazines Wonderland shoot

Heres to the next 5,000

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Happy 5,000th!

  1. kerri. says:

    eee. im so proud of you rachyy. ❀ and thanks ❀

  2. Amy says:

    Me too πŸ™‚

    Big hugs and lots and lots and lots of love, you super-star! πŸ™‚ XX

  3. Sarah says:

    Congratulations!

  4. Kar says:

    Rayray!!!!! That is soooo adoreable!!! I loved that blog & thank you so much for the dedication. You’ve been there for me so much as well & absolutely adore you as do many people.
    Also I really like that picture haha ;D
    Love you as always ❀ *hugs*
    oxoxo

  5. Kar says:

    Sorry for the second post haha but I forgot to put in congratulations on the 5,000 viewers!!! I agree with the other 2 girls as well. Really proud of you =D
    oxoxo

  6. musak. says:

    eeee. thats amazing. πŸ˜€ i feel so proud of you.
    and thank you for the dedication. it made me smile.
    loveyou.

  7. IdaPida says:

    congrats on 5000 πŸ˜€
    ❀

  8. Emily says:

    Congratulations!!! :))) Sooooo good!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

