So so sick and tired

Hi guys, I guess I just wanted to keep you updated on why I haven’t been around much. As some of you may have heard, I’ve had a very busy week which did end up quite sadly with me not getting into college- but not to worry I have September to re-apply. It all resulted in me feeling really rundown and low today so I have spent the majority of the day sleeping. I’m fine though please don’t worry.

I was browsing through Tumblr earlier and found this on Cosmic

On one of my brief moments of being awake this afternoon my mother came home with a new dress and 2 pairs of shoes for me, I cant wait to try them on and show you guys. I just want to say sorry for being a crap commenter and I will be back properly soon.

Hope you’re all well

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Random Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So so sick and tired

  1. Amy says:

    I’m sure you’ll get in next time! Don’t give up yet!

    xxxx

  2. IdaPida says:

    sounds like the bad news and all the work wore you out a bit hun.
    make sure your life doesn’t get too busy for you ok?

    love you lots

Leave a Reply

