My new addiction

I have a confession to make, my name is Rachel and I am addicted to Looklet.

For those who don’t know, Looklet is a bit like Polyvore where you can create sets of clothes, except with this you can see your clothes on a model.

So here are a few of my creations…

You can then add different scenes too.

My favourite thing on the site though, is that you can even give the models tattoos!

So what do you guys think of the site? are you on it? My profile is Polkadot Rach. I would love to see your creations!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Recommendations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My new addiction

  1. amsical says:

    Ooooooh. God I’m going to be wasting so much time on this!!!!

  2. loulouloves says:

    All models should have tattoos 😉 xxo.

  3. Amy CT says:

    I love this site. It’s like therapy during revision season…

  4. Gaynor says:

    Rach, where do you get that top outfit from? I love that dress with those tights!!!

Leave a Reply

