Finding Wonderland in suede lace-up’s

Today is the day I have been waiting for, the ice is gone meaning one thing

That’s right I wore the suede boots

I decided to wear them with pink tights over black ones and my pinafore dress

This afternoon I went shopping and found something amazing in The Works.  The RRP for it was £12.99, but I bought it for £3.99.

An alice book, with original illustrations

My favourite image from the book though was always this one with alice and the cheshire cat curling around the page

So I’m rather happy at the moment, sorry for worrying everyone a few days ago. I’m going to plan fun things every month this year so I’ll never get too down!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, What I'm wearing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finding Wonderland in suede lace-up’s

  1. Sarah says:

    Glad you finally got to wear your boots!

    Loving the idea of planning fun things every month

    x

Leave a Reply

