Sherlock Holmes

So today didn’t have the nicest outcome- for those of you asking I didn’t enrol at college and I’ve been advised to wait until September to return.

Anyway not focussing on that I am instead going to talk about yesterday.  I met my lovely friend Sam in Newcastle and we had dinner in China town (known affectionately here as China Toon), it was very very nice as I think Chinese is possibly my favourite type of food.

After that we went to see Sherlock Holmes, starring Robert Downey jnr, Jude law and Rachel McAdams

The film was fantastic, a bit more glam but still keeping the old Holmes and Watson magic. The cast were superb, especially Rachel, who I think has come a long way since Regina George.

She of course had some stunning outfits, from her sut and waistcoat to pink dress with the big ruffle at the back

So in all I loved it, and of course the few occurrences of RDJ nudity were a good thing

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sherlock Holmes

  1. musak. says:

    i love you.

  2. Sarah says:

    Glad you liked Sherlock Holmes hun, I thought it was totally fab!

    I’d love to wear Rachel’s outfits for this film – just to see what it’s like 🙂

Leave a Reply

