I want the world to know how beautiful you are

On Monday I posted my first monthly column of British Style Bloggers and as it is body image season I decided to focus on what I like about my body and asked the other girls to comment with what they loved about their bodies.

Click on the image for a link to the post

Yes that is me, say what you like about the image, I love it.  I would love it if you guys could comment the post.

Oh and after a site meltdown today I have  Shiny New contact email- rachel@britishstylebloggers.org.uk

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I want the world to know how beautiful you are

  1. Amy CT says:

    YAY ON BSB AND MCFLY LYRICS!!!

    XXXXXX

  2. IdaPida says:

    will have a look at it when my internet is sorted darling, which better be soon, cause i well miss talking to you

    hope today is a much better day for you hun:)
    those silly college people don’t know what they’re talking about

  3. IdaPida says:

    oooh and i do really love the photo too

Leave a Reply

