Housekeeping!

Hi everyone, I know I havent posted as regularly as I usually do but I’m just having a bit of a time at the moment and just need to keep smiling and focusing on the good things, especially this blog.

I’m loving being part of BSB during Body image season as I really believe in what we are doing. So far we are setting up interviews and starting posts soon- I’m the first post as it’s my day today. This afternoon I had a chat on the phone with Katie for What Katie Wore and we discussed body image. She was so lovely to talk to and really made me smile with her answers. The interview will be up on BSB and here either tonight or tomorrow.

In the post today I recieved a lovely leather handbag keyring from Anne of Izzibag as a thank you for the interview we did a few weeks ago. Mine came in green and will look great on my keys!

The new blog of the month poll is up on BSB for you to vote for should you wish. Who will I be passing my crown over to then?

EDIT

I also just posted my first piece on British Style Bloggers

And in great news, the snow is melting so I’ll be able to wear my suede lace ups soon!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, this week i... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Housekeeping!

  1. Emily says:

    Hey sweets, chin up! Keep smiling 🙂 Remember the beautiful boots!! And if all else fails, go fantasy shopping!!! And then spend spend spend!! :)) xxx

    (Oh dear, I think I may be becoming a very bad influence indeed!!)

  2. Sarah says:

    Sorry to hear you’re feeling a bit low, hope you feel better soon!

    I think I need to do a fantasy shopping trip!

    Glad you’ll be able to wear your boots soon x

  3. Me says:

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

Leave a Reply

