Lovely bags and more presents

As mentioned yesterday I got four bags for Christmas. One was not to my taste at all (aka disgusting, please mother silver metallic heart bag, really?) but the remaining three are each completely different and gorgeous in their own ways.

This is my stylish Storm suede day handbag.

Along with a three in one faux pearl necklace with a bow brooch, four pearly bracelets (both Primark) and a cream rose ring (Accessorize) all of which I wore on Christmas day.

my other two bags were a greeny blue (greener than it looks in the picture) quilted chained day bag from Primark.

And a white clutch with a lace insert nightwear bag which came with a Christina Aguilera perfume gift set.

My other loved presents were my albums, these are Cheryl cole’s and Lady GaGa’s.

I love what both ladies are wearing in the album booklets.

So what did you get for christmas then?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Exclusives/ Firstlooks, Fashion, Lust-haves, Random Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lovely bags and more presents

  1. megan says:

    that brown bag is gorgeous, good taste! xx

  2. IdaPida says:

    oh i love the first bag and the pearly necklace..
    i love the 2nd one too hehe..
    and the albums:D
    and you ❤

    will do a blog on my christmasstuff later. just need to get my pictures off my camera

  3. Rachel says:

    I love you both, honestly my storm bag is like my baby atm, she’ll be needing a name soon at this rate!

  4. Kaytee says:

    I love the green bag, such a lush colour : )

  5. Rachel says:

    I used the green bag today

  6. Sarah says:

    That storm bag is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

