Christmas time, mistletoe and wine

Hi everyone I hope you have all enjoyed today and that santa was kind to you. He was very lovely to me as always (because I have been a very good girl this year don’t you know).

On christmas day my sister Jodie and I always wake my parents up at the crack of dawn for presents

My Mum bought me a Taylor Lautner annual

whilst Jodie got a Robert Pattinson one.

Apart from those the best present of the day was Doris

Doris is my iPod pig with speaker for eyes. We intially thought it wasn’t working until I pointed out the mains plug wasnt switched on!

After breakfast, tea and lots of Quality street we made our way to my Nana and Granda’s with the rest of our family.

My Granda dresses up as santa every christmas, despite the fact that all of us grandchildren bar one are aged twelve to 20. He’s a Sunderland football club supporter so his santa suit is in his team colours.

To my Nana’s I wore

A red jumper dress, checkered tights, and a white vest. the accesories were christmas presents from my Mum.

My other top presents were an Antler make-up case full of goodies, a cream rose ring from my grandparents, Lady GaGa’s the fame monster from my Aunty Joanne and a knitted heart from my Secret Santa.

I hope you have all had a great day, drank sensibly (teehee) and eaten so much you’ve had to loosen your jeans button

Happy Holidays everyone

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Christmas time, mistletoe and wine

  1. kerri. says:

    you looked gorgeous love. i love your outfit. your granda looks awesome (y)

  2. Love, love, love your ipod speaker! Haha.
    It worries me how much merchandise there actually is for Lautner/Pattinson fans! Lol, it could get very expensive!

    Florrie x

  3. Rachel says:

    Oh thats all I got don’t worry florrie, that was shaming enough!
    thank you darlings, hope you’ve both had great days

  4. charley. says:

    DORIS IS AMZING.
    <3333
    i lvoe your otuifit.
    you are fit.
    klove
    charley musak zzxxxxxxx

  5. Rachel says:

    Charley Musak get off the internet you drunkard
    you’re fitter.

  6. IdaPida says:

    that’s doris “D

    She’s lovely, and so are you

  7. Jess says:

    Dorissss iss so coool-
    i want i want !! haha
    [:
    Taylor Lautner definitly beats Robert Pattinson.
    [;

  8. your gramps in the sunderland santa suit is brilliant!
    happy holidays to you all.

    All the best for 2010. xxxx

Leave a Reply

