J’aime Français trésors d’inspiration

Or to you english speakers that would be “I love french inspired treasures”. As you may have read I want to learn a new language, preferably french as I would love to go to Paris one day. With that in mind I thought I would show you some of my favourite Parisian inspired necklaces:

The C’est la vie necklace is so Elegant

It’s £13.99 from Eclectic Eccentricity

The 1900’s vintage book necklace is actually made with the pages of a real french book

It’s £10 from Sugar Fairy Candy Plum

The I love Paris necklace is fantastically kitsch!

It’s £8 from Funky Junk

The I love you more than yesterday necklace is perfect for a girlfriend or best friend

It’s £10.50 from This Charming Girl

The love Amour heart necklace is bold and classy

It’s £10 from Chelsea Doll

So who would like to buy me a present?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves, Recommendations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to J’aime Français trésors d’inspiration

  1. Sammi says:

    wow i love these. the once from funky junk is my fave 🙂

  2. Alli-May says:

    I want the love you more than yesterday necklace. It is stunning.

  3. Rachel says:

    i know right darling

Leave a Reply

