BSB christmas partay finals

hey lovelies, remember the BSB christmas party? Well the entries are in and the Judges had their say, which so far was nothing about me (insert tiny violins here) so here’s your chance to vote

click here to view all the entries then vote on your favourite, I love being in competitions like this.

Tonight I’m going to town with my lovely best friend Amy, and approximately half an hour ago a blizzard arrived in the North East. So tonight I will be wearing a black jersey dress, pink lacey patterned tights, a grey blazer and heels that I wont be as upset about if they get ruined. Oh and my hair has half a can of hairspray on it to maintain the bouncy curled look.

wish me luck

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, Competitions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BSB christmas partay finals

  1. Sarah says:

    Voted for you hun x

  2. Sammi says:

    Voted. i hope you win your the most amazing person and your posts always help with my fashion disasters. you my lady have a amazing talent and im glad your enjoying using it 🙂 good luck (yn)

  3. Rachel says:

    aww thank you my darling, you make me smile

Leave a Reply

