I’m gonna be warm this winter

Strangley the co-op warm this winter advert came on tv as I was just opening this!

As you have all no doubt noticed it is getting exceedingly colder, so I thought I would show you some of my lust haves to wrap up in:

A big jumper can be worn with tights, leggings or jeans

this gorgeous little cat detailed one is from Topshop.

Although this years Fame revival didn’t shape up to the oringinal

slouchy style tops are still stylish and comfortable

This one is from New Look

Every girl needs a good pair of skinny jeans that you can wear with heels or boots

these slinky black ones are from River Island

A long slouchy cardigan is great for popping on top of a dress to keep you warm

Bright colours work best on top of pale wintery outfits

This blue one is from George at Asda

A pair of denim shorts look great on top of tights dressed up or down

wear with thick tights during the day or thin ones at night

these are from New Look

these are a selection I found online

beanie hats, chunky scarves, long gloves abd patterned tights all add a unique touch

oh and guys I’ve decided on a signature for the end of my posts what do you all think?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves, Recommendations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m gonna be warm this winter

  1. Jess says:

    I love those Jumpers! 🙂
    they look so cute.
    and im more a hoody person, so thats saying somethingg [:

    im in dire need of some decent gloves- i just want simple, cheap ones that will actually keep me warm.
    any suggestions?x

  2. Emily says:

    Such lush jumpers! I am so totally into the whole oversized jumper over leggings with boots look – it’s a complete winner for winter!! :))

    Jess, my mum just bought me some gorgeous arm warmers from Matalan (see post on blog!) – v cheap and so so warm!

    xx

  3. Sammi says:

    i remember the first time i read this i wanted to do my winter woolies shopping even though it was about midnight lol. i have the heart and soul top and i recommend it coz it is very warm && i love the thick tights with shorts idea who thought you can be fashionable and warm at the same time 🙂

Leave a Reply

