Saturday night babbles

Hi guys, you know what lets have some randomness in the blog again. Just because I’m so happy today.

So tonight is  BIG night for tv isnt it? I’m talking about the X factor final of course. After being on itv for the past 4627295 weeks we’re finally at the final. To be honest I don’t really have a favourite, I like them all in different ways. Joe is the little cheeky northerner who gives you a shcok with his big voice, Olly is the charmer and Stcey well how could you not love her? However according to my old college I should vote for Joe just to show how loyal I am to the North East I actually recieved this through the post yesterday:

This afternoon I saw the new trailer for St Trinians 2, which by the way I am dying to see for one reason only. yes that’s right David Tennant. If you follow me on twitter you will know how much of a stalker fan I am of the lovely man and I already thought I was as excited for the film enough- I mean hes being posh- then the advert shows him being devious and a burglar in leather I can’t fnd any pictures of this yet but here’s david wet (oh please, you filthy brained girls)

As I type Strictly is just starting, it’s the final of that next week. Now strictly is my real passion, the dancing is so passionate and not forgetting the outfits. The slow dances always have the best ballgowns, I wish I was a princess. Ali and Brian are my favourites, maybe it’s because theyre together but the passion between them when they dance is amazing. And Ali is gorgeous

I’m also so pleased that Darcey Bussell has joined the judges for the finals, she is one of my heroines as shes so determined and in control of herself and shes not in bad shape for her age!

Today’s a really happy day I love weeks like this, it’s getting so close to christmas that everything just has a sparkle to it. And no I still haven’t came down from my high for being nominated BSB’s I know its a bit silly how much I’ve banged on about this but I’m just shocked I never thought it would be read let alone popular. Oh you guys just wait for my blog  if I win, it’ll be like an oscars acceptance speech. So I’ve became Barack Obama with YES WE CAN but anyway click the picture to vote

And that’s about it, hope you all have a great night

x

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves, Random Babbling, Two-penneth. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saturday night babbles

  1. Jess says:

    Ill be honest, id prefer if stacey and olly are in the final of xfactor, But im Glad Olly is, and im sure whoever wins will be good.
    [even tho i hope its olly ]
    haha.. I definitly want to see st trinians 2 aswell lol.

    🙂 I really need to read this more- you update too quick for me miss! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

