British Style Bloggers

I applied for this last week as I wanted to be in touch with more people but I didnt think I would be accepted however

well that speaks for itself doesn’t it. Im officially a BSB! I’m so happy with this so i have a wee favour to ask you guys. I’m hoping to eneter the blog of the month competition but I’m struggling with which post is my favourite of mine (overall not of the month) so could you take a quick look if you have a minute and let me know?

EDIT

i decided on the Alice post for my entry, after a bit of tweeking. I hope this goes well, but I’ll give you information to vote for me after the 10th. fingers crossed!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to British Style Bloggers

  1. IdaPida says:

    Will do:)
    congrats again my dear

  2. Katie says:

    eeek! well done my lovely!
    and i will do so.

  3. Rachel says:

    thank you angels

    also sorry katie but i had to share- dont hurt me
    but katie read BSB as “backstreet boys” no i am not joining a 90’s pop boyband!

    I’m thinking of using the alice post, curiouser and curiouser

  4. Katie says:

    Haha! Glad your not, šŸ™‚ seeing as your not a boy!

Leave a Reply

