baby it’s cold outside

I dont know about you guys but in the last week or so I’ve really noticed the temperature plummet. Meaning that my autumn winter warbrobe is no longer reliable!

so this winter season I’m going to be living in

  • striped jumper dresses with thick black or grey tights
  • coloured thick tights and shorts
  • patterned tights on top of coloured tights
  • leather gloves
  • my favourite grey coat, from jane norman- no less than £90 so I will be wearing it all winter
  • brown boots
  • patterned dresses (pinafore, dove, dogtooth) with a black polo neck underneeth and purple tights
About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, What I'm wearing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

