Lots of happy news

well three pieces to be exact

1) we have a winner- remember my competition with Funky Junk jewellery? Of course you do, well that closed today and it was so hard to pick a winner that I had to enlist the help of my lovely friend Katie Marsh we came down to four; Rosie, Sarah, Bethan and Cher

which we eventually wittled down to just one lucky winner-Sarah with this entry

http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0090.3

This is my fave (although it was very hard to pick one!!) I love it as I love silver and it would go perfect with a dress I have. Might have to buy it!

2) happy 1,000th!- I was shocked and overjoyed last night when i checked out my stats and realised that my blog at the time had been viewed 1,013 times. The blog has been running three weeks tomorrow so I know this isn’t amazing but it meant alot to me. I just want to thank you all and hope you keep reading

3) writer Rachy- In december I will be submitting a piece for the next issue of YEAH Magazine, an online publication which is published every three months. The Theme of the next issue is simply “Boys and Girls” leaving me many options and poutes to take!  So keep your eyes peeled for that!

Thats about it my lovelies; keep reading, keep replying, keep reposting!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Two-penneth and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lots of happy news

  1. Sarah says:

    Really pleased to have won!

    Thank you! x

    Well done on your over 1000 blog views, that’s very impressive! x

Leave a Reply

