apologies!

I know iv been somewhat slacking with this blog this week or so. So instead of the big life story I’d just like to apologise but we all have things going on in our lives.

Also this is just for fun, I make no profit so really why should I be badgered to post when I’m having down days? I therefore will not tolerate posts or other blogs referring to me as a  “bloggerbe- any girl with a computer and knows the teeniest ounce about fashion thinks she can be fashion blogger now” or words to that affect. As it’s pretty obvious im not a professional i just have an interest in fashion, kitsch and vintage. if you want to hate go on a forum for fashion or something.

I’m not going to name any names but i just think its a bit silly. seriously who are you the Belle de Jour of fashion blogs?!

However, thats behind me, I wont dwell on it. I’m nice and feeling happy so I will post tonight

thanks for your support so far all you lovely twitter followers at @raachyyy

x

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Two-penneth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

