Funky Junk giveaway/ comp

Lindsay at Funky Junk Jewellery has provided me with a gorgeous, so far one off, new necklace for one of you lovely readers to win

presenting the Bunch O Roses necklace

the pendant is a mix of flowers and chains on a 20 inch silver chain and would retail at £9.50 on the site.

if you would like to be in with the chance of getting your hands on this just clink on the link above to the site and report back telling me which is your favourite product and why

comp closes on sunday 29th November and I will pick a winner and notify you on the 30th

 

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Competitions, Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Funky Junk giveaway/ comp

  1. Louise Hendy says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0048.3

    I love this necklace so much. It’s very Alice in Wonderland-esque and it’s really cute.
    I think it’s just something really simple and nice to make an outift look even better 🙂

  2. Sophie Whiting says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0037.2

    I have an intense love for mismatched earrings and these ones are just too cute 😀

  3. Sarah says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0090.3

    This is my fave (although it was very hard to pick one!!) I love it as I love silver and it would go perfect with a dress I have. Might have to buy it!

    Great giveaway and good luck everyone! x x

  4. Rachel says:

    thank you so much so far lovelies

  5. rosie says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0094.5

    snowflake necklace…and paper snowflakes.. so different from the ‘real’ thing which makes me cold and shivery! Although I love looking at the snow from the warmth and comfort of my living room!

  6. Katie says:

    This necklace is so cute! I love the mini teacup and the bow adds a little something to it to make it even better : )

  7. Laura says:

    Absolutely stunning – bargain price too!!

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0112.3

    Although it’s really hard to pick just one thing that’s my fave I’ve gone for this….gorgeous necklace and I really want to go to Paris but this is probably as close as I’m going to get anytime soon.

    Love Laura (twitter @Ruby_Boutique)

  8. sassyele says:

    my fave, or should i say ONE of my faves is this http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0045.3 because it reminds me of my youth and playing with those fab russian dolls!
    best of luck everyone! 🙂 xx

  9. Alana says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0094.5

    Often jewellery which has a snowflake theme ends up over ornate and cluttered taking away from the beautiful symmetry of snowflakes – but this is just absolutely perfect in its simplicity.

  10. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  11. Karen says:

    Hi Lins!

    My favourite (other than the bunch o roses necklace!!) is the christmas charm bracelet. The reason is that the charms are very cute, and I’ve always wanted a charm bracelet! my big sis had one but never let me wear it, and everytime she got a new charm, I was intensely jealous. Ever since the age of 5, i’ve been coveting a charm bracelet.

    Kxx

  12. cher says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0066.3

    sweet as hell and because Im in a bit of a long distance relationship is pretty apt! I want one for christmas!!

  13. lottiegirlx says:

    wire heart and hummingbird necklace is soo pretty would love one.

  14. Sadhbh says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0089.2

    Hard choice but had to be made. I choose this necklace because it is fabulous. It could live 60 years and still be fabulous! It has the ability to make any outfit look stylish from the pearls(a classic) to the bow down to the T-bar clasp with the little rose, every element of this piece is without a doubt 100% fabulous and original!

  15. mel says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0108.3

    my favourite is the matroyshka love necklace, her face has a look of serenity that i always strive to achieve on my own face

  16. Bethan says:

    http://www.funkyjunkjewellery.com/epages/es109911.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es109911_shop/Products/DSCF0212

    This has to be my favourite, because I’m crazy about Christmas and this is the perfect way to show it off… and I think every reindeer, charm or real, deserves to have a good home!
    x

  17. Rachel says:

    THE COMP IS NOW CLOSED!!
    thank you so much everyone that entered , em ad my friend katie marsh are gonna go through the entries this afternoon so i will email the winner tomorrow

    love to you all x

  18. Rachel says:

    WE HAVE A WINNER
    after much deliberation and wanting to be x factor judges me and the lovely Katie Marsh decided that the winner was Sarah

    thank you to everyone who entered and continue to read the blog

Leave a Reply

